Calendar

Up and Coming School Events

Autumn Term 2022

 Tuesday 30 August 2022  School reopens for the Autumn term
 Friday 30 September  School closed for Staff Development Day
 Monday 31 October – Friday 4 November  School closed for Half Term (5 days)
 Wednesday 21 December  School closes at 12 noon for Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2023

 Thursday 5 January 2023  School reopens for the Spring term
 Wednesday 15 February – Friday 17 February   School closed for Half Term (3 days)
 Friday 17 March  School closed – St Patrick’s Day (1 day)
 Friday 31 March  School closes at 12 noon for Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2023

 Monday 17 April 2023  School reopens for the summer term
 Monday 1 May – Tuesday 2 May  School closed for May Day (2 days)
 Monday 29 May – Tuesday 30 May  School closed for Spring Bank Holiday (2 days)
 Friday 30 June  School closes at 12 noon for Summer Holiday