Calendar

Up and Coming School Events

Autumn Term 2021

 Thursday 26 August 2021  School reopens for the Autumn term
 Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October  School closed for Half Term (5 days)
 Tuesday 21 December  School closes at 12 noon for Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2022

 Wednesday 5 January 2022  School reopens for the Spring term
 Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February   School closed for Half Term (5 days)
 Thursday 17 March – Friday 18 March  School closed – St Patrick’s Day (2 days)
 Friday 8 April  School closes at 12 noon for Easter Holiday

Summer Term 2022

 Monday 25 April 2022  School reopens for the summer term
 Monday 2 May  School closed for May Day
 Thursday 2 June – Monday 6 June  School closed for Spring Bank Holiday & Platinum Jubilee (3 days)
 Thursday 30 June  School closes at 12 noon for Summer Holiday